Wordless Wednesday Photo

Photo, Boston Terrier, Chunyo's Corner

While our post is supposed to be “Wordless” today, we couldn’t let another day pass without saying thank you to our friends at Tail Waggin for our Style Blogger Award.  This is our second one but we aren’t complaining..

I am supposed to share 7 things about us and nominate 15 blogs, that we like to read, for this award!

Things about Chunyo

  1. He is very popular in the neighborhood.  In fact, the little kids come knocking on our door asking if he can come out and play. It’s cute!
  2. Chunyo LOVES children too.  He will stop in his tracks the minute he sees one.  It’s very sweet to watch.
  3. He knows how to sit, stay, lay, rollover and give you his paw.
  4. He used to hate car rides.  There are days he still does.
  5. Chunyo loves bully sticks and pumpkin treats.
  6. He used to fall asleep around 8:30 every night.  Like clock work!
  7. We think about getting another dog at some point.  We think Chunyo could use a friend.

15 blogs that I have nominated for this award! Visit their site if you get a chance.

  1. Rescued Insanity
  2. 2 Brown Dawgs Blog
  3. Sabrina’s Pug Tails
  4. Dog is God in Reverse
  5. Peggy’s Pet Place
  6. Spike and Drusilla
  7. Daley’s Dog Years
  8. I Still Want More Puppies
  9. Barkin’ About
  10. Ruff Toy Reviews
  11. The Briese Moon
  12. Dogs Rock
  13. My Tail Hurts from Waggin So Much
  14. Paw Prints, Ears and a Tennis Ball
  15. Bocci’s Beefs
About Chunyo's Corner

I'm a young Boston Terrier that likes to run, play and get himself into a little bit of trouble from time to time. Follow my adventures to find out a little bit more. View all posts by Chunyo's Corner

5 responses to “Wordless Wednesday Photo

  • Kristine

    Thank you so much for thinking of me! That is so sweet of you. It is a pretty high caliber list of bloggers you have been kind enough to put my site next to. I am extremely honoured.

    I love that children knock on your door wanting to play with Chunyo! That is adorable. Though, I can see why. Sometimes I wish my dog was a little more kid friendly.

    Also, I definitely think you need another dog. Sooner rather than later. That way I can live vicariously through you. 🙂

    Thanks again!!

  • 2browndawgs

    Thank you so much for stopping by and sharing your award! It has been fun to discover so many other wonderful blogs this way. We received a couple others this week and hope to get a post up about it soon, (its brown dawgs Spring training 🙂 ).

    Chunyo is a cute sleeper!

  • According to Gus

    Congrats on your award!

    Sweet dreams, Chunyo. 🙂

  • lavi5

    Thank you for the award! I’m surprised, I didn’t know you’ve been to my blog before.
    Chunyo sounds so much like Aschiuta, they both have a lot in common. I’m happy to meet you and follow this blog.

  • sagechronicles

    Congrats on your award. Love your picture–what a cute little nose!!

Leave a Reply

